1. <track id="si9qv"><strike id="si9qv"><menu id="si9qv"></menu></strike></track>
      <table id="si9qv"></table>

            1. <pre id="si9qv"><label id="si9qv"><menu id="si9qv"></menu></label></pre>

              Administration & Staff Directory

              Below is a listing of our administration and staff.

              Administration

              Position Name Email
              Principal
              Chris Jenson
              CHRIS-JENSON
              chris.jenson@slcschools.org
              Assistant Principal
              Mary Lane Grisley
              MARY-LANE-GRISLEY
              marylane.grisley@slcschools.org
              Assistant Principal
              Tim Porter
              TIM-PORTER-2018
              tim.porter@slcschools.org
              Assistant Principal

              Jon Jensen
              JON JENSEN

              jon.jensen@slcschools.org
              Athletic Directors Danny Shwam
              daniel.shwam@slcschools.org


              Jon Jensen
              jon.jensen@slcschools.org

              Support Staff

              Position Name Email Ext
              Principal's Secretary Audrey Hall audrey.hall@slcschools.org x4510
              Main Office Whitney Fauver whitney.fauver@slcschools.org x4501
              Main Office Karrie Allred karrie.allred@slcschools.org x4502
              Attendance Clerk Rebecca Franco rebecca.franco@slcschools.org x4109
              Attendance Asst. Merri Bailey merri.bailey@slcschools.org x4101
              Counseling Center Secretary Jennifer Grangroth jennifer.grangroth@slcschools.org x7000
              Purchasing and Media Center Linda Larsen linda.larsen@slcschools.org x7306
              Registrar Kerry Hardy kerry.hardy@slcschools.org x4107
              Treasurer West Bludworth west.bludworth@slcschools.org x3102
              买平特一肖有怎么赔-每期一肖中特码图-美女一码一肖中特图